Teaching&Training committee

The committee consists of

This committee is responsible to elaborate suggestions for the further development and improvement of the program and decides about the admission of applicants.

Early Career Reserachers representatives

Up to two doctoral candidates are elected to represent the early career researchers and to advocate their needs and wishes. The election takes place every year during the annual workshop. Representatives are elected for one year by all junior scientists within the cluster.

Current Early Career Reserachers representative is

Further contact persons

Executive board contact person for all junior scientists: Prof. Dr. Stefan Rotter

Cluster management contact person for all junior scientists: Dr. Bettina Schug